Hallitus 2020

Hilkka Redsven  Puheenjohtaja  Matkanvetäjä   puh. 0500-506167 hilkka.redsven@gmail.com

Puusepänpolku 2 as 2  58175 Enonkoski

Ari  Lyytikäinen  Varapuheenjohtaja  puh. 045-6654575   arim.lyytikainen@gmail.com

Rinnetie 12 as.3  58175 Enonkoski

Teijo Pakarinen  Sihteeri  puh. 043-2112144  teijo.pakarinen@gmail.com

Pääskyntie 10 80510 Onttola

Marja Laitinen   Talouden hoitaja ,Kirjanpitäjä  puh. 044-0905207   marja.laitinen1@gmail.com

Kuusitie 5  58175  Enonkoski

Marja-Liisa Räsänen  Kotisivut, Lehtiasiamies, Opintosihteeri  puh. 040-7370002    marja.rsnen@gmail.com

Metsätie 8 as.2  58175  Enonkoski

Aulis Karttunen  Boccia  puh. 040-7685148  aulis.karttunen@pp.inet.fi

Hyypiäniementie   58175  Enonkoski

Aila Sairanen  Virkistys ja Huvitoimikunta,Kirjallisuuskerho  puh. 050-3682262  ihamaniemenmummo@gmail.com

Ihamaniementie 427  58180  Ihamaniemi  

Kaija Korppi  puh.  050-5614937  kaija.korppi@kyyhkynetti.fi

Veijo Lotta  Jäsenasiat   puh. 040-7177396 veijo.lotta@gmail.com

Rantatie 5 58175 Enonkoski

Varajäsenet:

Sirkka Pentikäinen   Käsityökerho   puh. 040-7659204 slpentikainen@gmail.com

Kaaritie16  58175 Enonkoski

Helena Kamppila  puh. 0500-457255  helena_kamppila@hotmail.com

Kaskessalmentie 98  58140 Ahvensalmi

Klavdia Kukko  puh. 050-3615957 klavdiakukko48@gmail.com

Pirttiniementie 3 as.3  58175 Enonkoski

Anja Kuuramaa  puh.050-5384487 anja.kuuramaa@outlook.com

Kuusitie 10 c 11 58175 Enonkoski

Virkistys ja Huvitoimikunta:

Aila Sairanen  Vastaava

Teijo Pakarinen  Sihteeri

Hilkka Redsven

Marja-Liisa Räsänen

Aki Räsänen puh. 040-1690809

AulisKarttunen

Kahvivastaava:

Liisa Karttunen puh, 040-5638059